journeytocreate

Art Journal Day 3

Posted on: January 3, 2011

The challenge today was to create a stamp.  I didn’t really have the materials on hand to make a stamp.  So I used what I had – sponge and a Sharpie pen.

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Nichole: thank you so much for the card! I got the Margaret Atwood one....which i love because she was one of my favorite authors i read in college!
  • Kimber: Great postcards! Love the variety of styles!
  • Carlin: I am the recipient of the non-pictured card! Using all different techniques is a great idea. I don't know that I could have managed it. I love how all
